Home (Welcome)GovernmentBoards & CommissionsPlanning & ZoningPlanning Commission

Planning Commission

Planning Commission Regular Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM unless otherwise posted.

Planning Commissioners:

Tom McGann, Chair

Scott Pegau, Vice Chair John Baenen
Nancy Bird Chris Bolin Trae Lohse
Mark Hall
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Upcoming Planning Commission Meetings

No events

Packet Supplements

Go to top