Home (Welcome)GovernmentBoards & CommissionsPlanning & Zoning

Planning Commission

Planning Commission Regular Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM unless otherwise posted.

Planning Commissioners:

Tom McGann, Chair

Scott Pegau, Vice Chair John Baenen
Allen Roemhildt Nancy Bird Chris Bolin
Lee Holter


More Articles...

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Upcoming P&Z Meetings

Mon Nov 20: 6:30pm -
Planning Commission Public Hearing

Mon Nov 20: 6:45pm -
Planning Commission Special Meeting

Packet Supplements

Go to top